Home‎ > ‎

Council 14338 Officers

   
 Chaplain Fr. Paul Wicker
frpaul@holyapostlescc.org
 
 Grand Knight Jim Uram
juram@q.com

 
 Deputy Grand Knight Bill Mulcahy
wjmulcahy@comcast.net
 
 Warden Rick Ragaller
rragaller@hotmail.com
 
 Chancellor Chris Lutyen
chris@koc14338.com
 
 Recorder David Blake
YEOCHIEF@aol.com
 
 Financial Secretary Alan Sewell
alansewell@koc14338.com
 
 Treasurer Bill Christman
bill1197@hotmail.com
 
 Lecturer Bill Christman
bill1197@hotmail.com
 
 Advocate Jim Peaslee
JLPeas47@comcast.net
 
 Inside Guard  Phil Archuleta
philarchuleta@koc14338.com

 
 Outside Guard 1 Brian Edwards
bedwardsb@yahoo.com


 
 3rd Year Trustee John Hanna
hannajoh1@yahoo.com

 
 2nd Year Trustee David Olsen
djnvgo_95@yahoo.com
 
 1st Year Trustee Jim Ryan
jimandrom@hotmail.com
 

Comments